contact us

ballito

Address: Shop M10, The Market, Lifestyle Centre
CNR 398 & 445 Main Road, Ballito

Tel: 087 354 9067
Email: ballito@birdandco.info

Opening Times: Mon-Sun: 10.30 AM – 8.00 PM

Umhlanga

Address: Shop 14A, Lighthouse Quarter, Chartwell Drive
Umhlanga Rocks, 4319

Tel: 060 746 4874
Tel: ‎087 092 5721
Email: umhlanga@birdandco.info

Opening Times: Mon – Sun 11AM – 7:30 PM

pavilion

Address: Shop CL23A & CL24A, Food Court,

Pavilion Shopping Centre, Westville, KZN

Tel: 031 265 0387
Email: pavilion@birdandco.info

Opening Times: Mon-Wed: 10.00 AM – 7:00 PM | Thurs-Sun: 10.00 AM – 8:00 PM

kloof

Address: Shop 29, 12 Village Rd, Delcairn Lifestyle Centre, Kloof, 3640

Tel: +27 31 0011480
Email: kloof@birdandco.info

Opening Times: Sun – Thurs: 10.30 AM – 8.00 PM | Fri – Sat 10:30 AM – 9:00PM

durban north

Address: 8-12 Mackeurtan Ave, Durban North, 4051

Tel: +27 12 030 3051
Email: durbannorth@birdandco.info

Opening Times: Mon – Sun: 10.30 AM –  9.00 PM

florida rd

Address: Shop 6 Florida Fields,
295 Florida Road, Durban, 4000

Tel: 031 521 0526
Email: florida@birdandco.info

Opening Times: Mon-Sun: 10.30 AM – 8:00 PM

In house Delivery options available!!

bedfordview

Address: Bedford Village Shopping Centre, Shop 32 CNR Van Buuren & Nicol Rd, Bedforview, Johannesburg

Tel: 010 015 5065
Whatsapp Orders: 079 373 0080
Email: bedfordview@birdandco.info

Opening Times: Mon-Sun: 11.00 AM – 7:30 PM

Curb side Drive Through for pick up and In house Delivery available!!

Groenkloof

Address: 3 Bronkhorst St, Pretoria

Tel: 012 881 1722
Whatsapp Orders: 081 731 0462
Email: groenkloof@birdandco.info

Opening Times: Mon-Thur: 10:00AM – 8:00PM, Fri: 10:00AM – 9:00PM, Sat: 10:00AM – 8:00PM, Sun: 10:00AM – 7:00PM