Ballito Store

Pizza & Chicken

mrd

Address: Shop M10, The Market, Lifestyle Centre
CNR 398 & 445 Main Road, Ballito

Tel: 087 35 490 67
Email: ballito@birdandco.info

Opening Times

Mon-Sun: 10.30 AM –  8.00 PM

(These are level 4 adjusted times from 28 June 2021 only)

Umhlanga Store

Pizza & Chicken

mrd

Address: Shop 14A, Lighthouse Quarter, Chartwell Drive
Umhlanga Rocks, 4319

Tel: ‎+27 60 746 4874
Tel: ‎+27 87 092 5721
Email: umhlanga@birdandco.info

Opening Times

Mon – Sun 11AM – 7:30 PM

(These are level 4 adjusted times from 28 June 2021 only)

Groenkloof Store

Pizza & Chicken

mrd
uber-eats

Address: 43 Bronkhorst St, Pretoria

Tel: 012 88 11 722
Email: groenkloof@birdandco.info

Opening Times

Mon-Sun: 10:00 AM – 8:00 PM

(last orders at 7:30pm)

In house Delivery options available!!

(These are level 4 adjusted times from 28 June 2021 only)

Bedfordview Store

Pizza & Chicken

mrd
uber-eats

Address: Bedford Village Shopping Centre, Shop 32 CNR Van Buuren & Nicol Rd, Bedforview, Johannesburg

Tel: 010 015 5065
Whatsapp Orders: 079 373 0080
Email: bedfordview@birdandco.info

Opening Times

Mon-Sun: 11.00 AM – 7:30 PM

Curb side Drive Through for pick up and In house Delivery available!!

(These are level 4 adjusted times from 28 June 2021 only)

Florida Store

Halaal - Chicken Only

mrd
uber-eats

Address: Shop 6 Florida Fields,
295 Florida Road, Durban, 4000

Tel: 031 521 0526
Email: florida@birdandco.info

Opening Times

Mon-Sun: 10.30 AM – 8:00 PM

In house Delivery options available!!

(These are level 4 adjusted times from 28 June 2021 only)

Pavilion Store

Pizza & Chicken

mrd

Address: Shop CL23A & CL24A, Food Court,
Pavilion Shopping Centre, Westville, KZN

Tel: 031 265 0387
Email: pavilion@birdandco.info

Opening Times

Mon-Wed: 10.00 AM – 7:00 PM

Thurs-Sun: 10.00 AM – 8:00 PM

(These are level 4 adjusted times from 28 June 2021 only)